The Seven Ages of Man

Posted Posted in Everything

Seven Ages of Man is from the romantic comedy “As You Like It”, written by William Shakespeare. It is set in the forest of Arden, where the senior Duke lives in exile with a band of loyal courtiers. These lines are spoken by one of the characters, Jaques, who is given to a lot of philosophizing.

The Seven Sleepers

Posted Posted in Travel

The Seven Sleepers story appears to be primarily a Christian story as it also has variations in the Muslim, Arabic, Scandinavian, German, Hungarian, and Welsh mythology. The basic story goes that during the time of the Roman emperor Decius, around 250 AD, seven young men were accused of Christianity.

Featured Video Play Icon

Kama Sutra The Art Of Making Love

Posted Posted in Love, Sex & Foreplay

The Kama Sutra is an ancient Indian Hindu text widely considered to be the standard work on human sexual behavior. A portion of the work consists of practical advice on sexual intercourse. It is largely in prose, with many inserted anustubh poetry verses. “Kāma” which is one of the three goals of Hindu life, means sensual or sexual pleasure, and “sūtra” literally means a thread or line that holds things together, and more metaphorically refers to an aphorism (or line, rule, formula), or a collection of such aphorisms in the form of a manual.

Circumnavigation Route

Conquistador of the Useless!

Posted Posted in Travel

My journey will be approximately 69,000 nautical miles and expected to take about 5 years to complete. The adventure will start in Seattle Washington and transit the Pacific Ocean, Coral Sea, South China Sea, Indian Ocean, Red Sea, Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic Ocean, Caribbean Sea. It calls for landfall on six continents, all except Antarctica.

An Atheist Easter

Posted Posted in Everything

Easter is a Christian feast and holiday celebrating the resurrection of Jesus Christ on the third day after his crucifixion at Calvary as described in the New Testament. To understand how the resurrection of Jesus Christ correlates to the spring equinox, you have to understand what Jesus Christ actually is.

The Three Witches

Posted Posted in Everything

The three witches in Macbeth are present in only four scenes in the play, but Macbeth’s fascination with them motivates much of the play’s action. When they meet with Banquo and Macbeth, they address Macbeth with three titles: thane of Glamis, thane of Cawdor, and king hereafter…

Hoping for Change will NOT bring Change

Posted Posted in Everything

Whenever I criticize conservative political ideas I am often called an Obama Zombie and when I criticize the liberal political ideas I am called a Tea-Bagger, without any consideration that there are more than just two ideas in this country. The Republican and Democratic Parties are but two sides of same coin. They do not serve the American people they enslave the American people.